Ripple’s natural flavors are vegan, contain no artificial sweeteners and colors, and no MSG. We work with a small group of suppliers to develop natural flavors from botanical extracts and natural essences that create delicious plant-based products. The recipes for these natural flavors are closely guarded by our partners, so we cannot share the details of our formulations, but all the ingredients we use are safe and approved by the Food and Drug Administration.
Created by: Linda Garkow
Modified on: Fri, 27 Sep, 2019 at 11:25 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.