Yes, all Ripple products are 100% vegan. There are no animal products, by-products or derivatives in Ripple products, and the calcium in Ripple Milk comes from mineral sources. All vitamins used to fortify Ripple Milk are suitable for vegans.
Created by: Linda Garkow
Modified on: Fri, 27 Sep, 2019 at 12:22 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.